National Immersion Schools are bilingual immersion school program providers for children aged 2 to 18 years.

We deliver

National curriculum

Our courses use the local National curriculum as a foundation to reach language proficiency through academic subjects.

National assessments

At the end of each key stage, the teachers will formally assess your child’s performance. Pupils assessments include local nation-wide standardized evaluations, when applicable.

Bilingual immersion

We prepare our students to achieve language fluency in at least two local spoken and/or written languages.

We use

Advanced Pedagogy

Madrasa Pedagogy© is an advanced pedagogy based on linguistics. Its educational approach is objective . It uses problem solving as an engine of students engagement in their learnings. It develops students awareness to make enlightened and sustainable choices for now and for their future.

Multigrade classes

The organisation of teaching in our classes promotes the development of pupils’ cognitive, operative and language skills, their autonomy and cooperation between peers. Our multi-grade classes also help teachers to improve the quality of their teaching within Madrasa Pedagogy©.

Flexible classrooms

The flexible classroom is essential to enable immersive and differentiated learning in a multigrade environment. It enables to balance the needs of both learning and teaching. It also ensures that ensures that both teachers and students achieve the most effective experience from the classroom space.

We build

National Immersion Schools in 55 countries

Algeria, Egypt, Ethiopia, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, Togo, Eritrea, Cabo Verde, Gambia, Republic of Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ghana, Gabon, Zimbabwe, Cameroon, Comoros, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Rwanda, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Niger, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Senegal, Seychelles, Sao Tome and Principe, Swaziland, Sudan, Somalia, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Chad, Central African Republic, Sahrawi Arab Democratic Republic, South Sudan and Morocco.